Steering Committee

The SDGs @ U of T initiative is supported by a Steering Committee comprised of an interdisciplinary group of researchers and faculty from across all three U of T campuses.

Syed Ishtiaque Ahmed

Computer Science, University of Toronto

Irena Creed

Research and Innovation, University of Toronto Scarborough

Leanne De Souza-Kenney

Faculty of Arts and Science

Marney Isaac

Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences & Department of Global Development Studies

Andrea Olive

Department of Political Science and Department of Geography, Geomatics and Environment

John Robinson

Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy and School of the Environment

Paolo Granata

University of St. Michael’s College

Vincent Kuuire

Department of Geography, Geometrics and Environment

Mariana Mota Prado

Faculty of Law

Kelly Crawford

Assistant Director, Indigenous Initiatives

Shoshanna Saxe

Department of Civil and Mineral Engineering

Marc Cadotte

Department of Biological Sciences

Enter your search terms

envelopemagnifiercrosschevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram